NETWORK

Our offices are distributed across many regions, please contact us through the following channels.

NETWORK

Headquarter

Beijing

Pico Creative Centre, No. 3, Shunxing Road,
Shunyi District, Beijing 101300, China
Contact: Shirley Eng
Phone: +86 010 8941 4020 / +86 135 2038 3130
E-mail: shirley.eng@tbacreative.net

International

Beijing

Pico Creative Centre, No. 3, Shunxing Road,
Shunyi District, Beijing 101300, China
Contact: Karen Li
Phone: +86 010 8941 4300
E-mail: karen.li@tbacreative.net

Hong Kong

Pico House, 4 Dai Fu Street
Tai Po Industrial Estate, N.T., Hong Kong, SAR
Contact: Rossetti Ho
Phone: +852 2660 4495
E-mail: rossetti.ho@hk.pico.com

Jakarta

Grand Slilpi Tower 38th Floor Unit 38H,
Jalan S. Parman Kav 22-24,
Jakarta 11410, Indonesia
Contact: Kun Theng
Phone: +62 21 2902 2312/3
Email: kuntheng@id.pico.com

Kuala Lumpur

TBA Malaysia, C2-6-6 Solaris Dutamas, No. 1,
Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contact: Lawrence See
Phone: +60 17 3758784
Email: lawrence.see@sg.pico.com

London

1st Floor, 46-48 London Rd, Twickenham,
TW1 3RJ, United Kingdom
Contact: Caroline Bee
Phone: +44 (0)208 948 6211
Email: caroline.bee@eu.pico.com

Philippines

3973 Yague Street, Brgy Sta. Cruz,
Makati City, Philippines 1205
Contact: Pauline Tan
Phone: +63 916 239 2980
Email: pauline.tan@ph.pico.com

Shanghai (Jia Ding)

Pico Creative Center
No. 99, Lane 4499, Cao An Highway, Anting Town,
Jiading District, Shanghai 201804, China
Contact: Shirley Eng
Phone: +86 010 8941 4020 / +86 135 2038 3130
E-mail: shirley.eng@tbacreative.net

Shanghai (Jin Ming)

11E Jin Ming Mansion, No.8 South Zunyi Road,
Changning District, Shanghai 200336, China
Contact: Claire Chong
Phone: +86 021 8016 9388
E-mail: claire.chong@tbacreative.net

Singapore

Pico Creative Centre, 20 Kallang Avenue,
Singapore 339411
Contact: Rita Seow / Stephanie Soon
Phone: +65 9777 3323 / 9684 0553
Email: rita.seow@sg.pico.com / stephanie.soon@sg.pico.com

Sydney

Unit 5, 59 Halstead Street
South Hurstville NSW 2221 Australia
Contact: Nicola Gold
Phone: +61 02 8065 8877
E-mail: nicola.gold@au.pico.com

ICP备案号:沪ICP备16018123号-3